Tunnel Management Building, Dunkettle, Co. Cork

Tunnel Closures

Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Reason
Thursday 20th Feb 2020 22:00 Friday 21st Feb 2020 04:00 Single Lane Closures In Operation
Friday 21st Feb 2020 22:00 Saturday 22nd Feb 2020 04:00 Single Lane Closures In Operation
Monday 24th Feb 2020 22:00 Tuesday 25th Feb 2020 04:00 Single Lane Closures In Operation
Tuesday 25th Feb 2020 22:00 Wednesday 26th Feb 2020 04:00 Single Lane Closures In Operation
Tuesday 21st April 2020 21:00 Wednesday 22nd April 2020 04:00 Scheduled Maintenance
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 21:00 Thursday 23rd April 2020 04:00 Scheduled Maintenance
Tuesday 21st July 2020 21:00 Wednesday 22nd July 2020 04:00 Scheduled Maintenance
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 21:00 Thursday 23rd July 2020 04:00 Scheduled Maintenance

Traffic Cameras, Closures & Safety Information

View safety information, live traffic feeds and scheduled maintenance
View live traffic feed and information from the Jack Lynch Tunnel Traffic Camera Feeds section
Read More
View the latest information on all upcoming Scheduled Maintenance Closures for the Jack Lynch Tunnel
Read More
Safety information, before entering the tunnel, accident and emergency and vehicle fire information
Read More